Please note, all Compassion Project workshops are being postponed. With the evolving pandemic recommendations around social distancing, we want to take all precautions to ensure everyone’s safety and wellbeing.

We apologize for any inconvenience, and will reschedule all events at a later date.

Communities of Service


Our Communities of Service live the legacy of compassion and hope every day.

CHCM helps govern and sponsors a blend of 14 distinctive health care, social and human service agencies (and their foundations) resulting in a network of organizations working across a continuum of care.

Our Communities of Service are delivered in five main areas of care:

  1. Primary/Community Health Care
  2. Acute Care
  3. Long-term Care
  4. Comprehensive Services to People Living with Developmental Disabilities
  5. Housing and Social Services